Pre-Kindergarten Grade Team

Ms. Abrahanteeabrahante@dadeschools.net
Ms. Bricenobbriceno@dadeschools.net
Ms. Rodriguez233161@dadeschools.net

Pre-K Para Team

Ms. Bravo325076@dadeschools.net
Ms. Cuadraicuadra@dadeschools.net
Ms. Torres169379@dadeschools.net

KG Team

Ms. Arcetiffanyarce@dadeschools.net
Ms. Gonzalez AmadorAudrie37@dadeschools.net
Mrs. LopezGuaimyLopez1@dadeschools.net
Mrs. Moubayedafmoubayed@dadeschools.net
Mrs. ValerioJValerio@dadeschools.net

First Grade Team

Ms. Amayatvamaya4@dadeschools.net
Ms. Floresmflores06@dadeschools.net
Ms. Mayabarbaramaya@dadeschools.net
Mr. Pinkertontpinkerton@dadeschools.net
Ms. Quigleymquigley@dadeschools.net
Ms. Vera-Leonsveraleon@dadeschools.net

Second Grade Team

Ms. Fiol-Acostamfiolacosta@dadeschools.net
Ms. Lararodriguezml@dadeschools.net
Ms. Lozadagracelo@dadeschools.net
Mr. Martinmartindantis@dadeschools.net
Ms. Merrittjmerritt@dadeschools.net
Ms. Pineroanapinero@dadeschools.net
Mr. Rosetejrosete@dadeschools.net

Third Grade Team

Mr. Alfonsoalfonso@dadeschools.net
Ms. Brooksabrooks@dadeschools.net
Ms. Cruz-Sanchezmcruzsanchez@dadeschools.net
Ms. Dopazolbdopazo@dadeschools.net
Ms. Hernandezyohernandez@dadeschools.net
Ms. Lararodriguezml@dadeschools.net
Ms. MorenoMorenoA@dadeschools.net

Fourth Grade Team

Ms. ArenasJArenas06@dadeschools.net
Mr. Boyerolboyero@dadeschools.net
Ms. Ce. Fernandezcenoirafernandez@dadeschools.net
Ms. L. Garcialaurengarcia@dadeschools.net
Ms. Pachecojoanniepacheco@dadeschools.net
Mr. PerezLouisP@dadeschools.net
Ms. RangelLillianRangel@dadeschools.net

Fifth Grade Team

Ms. Chanlcaldera@dadeschools.net
Ms. Cr. Fernandezcfernandez0816@dadeschools.net
Ms. Ferrallsbferralls@dadeschools.net
Ms. Gonzalez333128@dadeschools.net
Ms. Kramerymkram1@dadeschools.net
Ms. Landrian231320@dadeschools.net
Ms. RangelLillianRangel@dadeschools.net

Special Area Team

Ms. BeltranSpanish314107@dadeschools.net
Mr. BravoPE282789@dadeschools.net
Ms. ColellaCounselormariacolella@dadeschools.net
Mr. DavisMusicamdavis@dadeschools.net
Ms. DiazSpanish310904@dadeschools.net
Ms. GarciaESEGarciaCarmenM2@dadeschools.net
Mr. GomezPE310631@dadeschools.net
Dr. GutierrezSpanishdrileanapgutierrez@dadeschools.net
Ms. JonesMath Coachtaranethajones@dadeschools.net
Ms. ReyesSpanishGreyes05@dadeschools.net
Mr. RichardArtarichard@dadeschools.net
Ms. SaldanaReading CoachJmsaldana@dadeschools.net
Ms. A. TorresESOLauroratorres@dadeschools.net
Ms. M. TorresSpanishmercedestaz@dadeschools.net
Mr. ValenzuelaESE303569@dadeschools.net
Ms. MenaArtenarcisomena@dadeschools.net
Mr. CarneroMusiccarnero@dadeschools.net

Administrative Team

Mrs. RiveroPrincipalmrivero@dadeschools.net
Mrs. Ugarte-TorreAssistant Principalugartetorre@dadeschools.net

Office Team

Mrs. ParesTreasurervepares@dadeschools.net
Mrs. MedinaClerical Assistantnoramedina@dadeschools.net
Ms. LanzaElementary School Assistantmitzilanza@dadeschools.net
Ms. Rosa SalgadoCommunity Involvement Specialistrosasalgado@dadeschools.net